Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S

3-Peak Mountain Snowflake Symbol All Season Light Truck SUV/CUV

You might not know this, but the Discoverer AT3 4S tire has a middle name – versatility.

  • Keep confident on wet roads with maximum grip and handling
  • On-road comfort and off-road durability mean the best of both worlds
  • Severe Weather Rated for performance in snowy conditions

Pneu Select is your source for the Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S. At Pneu Select, we believe in getting you into the right product for your vehicle, needs, and budget. If you have questions about the Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S, feel free to use the contact form for more info.



  • Whether you want to chase adventure through off-road trails or take longer highway commutes, you can do it all. Plus, it can handle severe weather. In short, the Discoverer AT3 4S helps you do what you want, when you want. Its Adaptive-Traction™ Technology grips the surface, rocky or smooth, rain or shine. Its Snow-Groove™ Technology provides outstanding grip in snow. Its Aqua Vac™ Channels help resist hydroplaning during heavy rain. A specially-designed 5-rib all-terrain pattern provides impressive off-road driving capability and improved wet/dry traction. Its Micro-Gauge™ Zigzag Sipes are thin grooves that bite into slippery or dry roads for outstanding control.

    Pneu Select is your source for the Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S. At Pneu Select, we believe in getting you into the right product for your vehicle, needs, and budget. If you have questions about the Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S, feel free to use the contact form for more info.
  • * No results


My Shopping Cart

Clear Cart?

Are you sure you want to remove these items from your cart?

Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S

Flocon de neige de montagne à 3 pics Toutes saisons Véhicules utilitaires légers VUS/CUV

Vous ne le savez peut-être pas, mais le pneu Discoverer AT3 4S a un deuxième prénom : la polyvalence.

  • Gardez la confiance sur les routes mouillées avec une adhérence et une maniabilité maximales
  • Le confort sur route et la durabilité hors route signifient le meilleur des deux mondes
  • Évaluée pour des performances dans des conditions neigeuses

Pneu Select est votre source pour le Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S. Chez , nous croyons qu'il est important de vous proposer le bon produit pour votre véhicule, vos besoins et votre budget. Si vous avez des questions sur Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S, n'hésitez pas à utiliser le formulaire de contact pour plus d'informations.



  • Que vous souhaitiez poursuivre l'aventure sur des sentiers hors route ou effectuer de plus longs trajets autoroutiers, vous pouvez tout faire. De plus, il peut gérer les mauvaises conditions météorologiques. En bref, le Discoverer AT3 4S vous aide à faire ce que vous voulez, quand vous le voulez. Sa technologie Adaptive-Traction™ s'accroche à la surface, rocailleuse ou lisse, pluvieuse ou ensoleillée. Sa technologie Snow-Groove™ offre une excellente adhérence dans la neige. Ses canaux Aqua Vac™ aident à résister au phénomène d'aquaplaning pendant les fortes pluies. Un motif tout terrain spécialement conçu à 5 rainures offre une impressionnante capacité de conduite hors route et une traction améliorée humide/sèche. Ses Micro-Gauge™ Zigzag Sipes sont des rainures fines qui mordent sur les routes glissantes ou sèches pour un contrôle exceptionnel.

    Pneu Select est votre source pour le Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S. Chez , nous croyons qu'il est important de vous proposer le bon produit pour votre véhicule, vos besoins et votre budget. Si vous avez des questions sur Cooper Discoverer AT3 4S, n'hésitez pas à utiliser le formulaire de contact pour plus d'informations.
  • * No results


Mon panier

Vider le panier?

Voulez-vous vraiment supprimer ces articles de votre panier ?